How to Be Sure Your Wine is Gluten Free

Most people assume that wine is gluten-free food. It is made from the fermented juice of grapes, after all, not wheat, barley, triticale or rye. However, for much of the wine on the market, wheat is frequently used during the winemaking process! Fortunately, there are ways to find truly gluten-free wine with just a few …

The post How to Be Sure Your Wine is Gluten Free appeared first on The Healthy Home Economist.

Source

Top  
Skip to toolbar